Partners for Progress in Delta, Inc.

Contact Us
Contact Us

Partners for Progress in Delta, Inc.
PO Box 956
Delta Junction, AK 99737

Phone: 907.895.4605
Email: deltapartnersforprogress@gmail.com
Fax: 907.895.4629

If you are interested in becoming an Adjunct Instructor please email spetersen@alaska.edu

Board Members

Mary Leith (President)
City Administrator
City of Delta Junction
PO Box 322
Delta Junction, AK 99737
907.895.4434 home phone
momld@wildak.net
Seat G Term expires 2018


Wade Stark
Alaska Works Partnership
PO Box 74313
Fairbanks, AK 99707
907.457.2597/93 phone
wstark@alaskaworks.org
www.alaskaworks.org
Seat E Term expires 2019


Laural Jackson
Delta/Greely School District Superintendent
PO Box 547
Delta Junction, AK 99737
907.895.4658 phone; 907.895.4246 fax
ljackson@dgsd.us
www.dgsd.k12.ak.us
Seat B Term expires 2019
Fred Schlutt (Vice President/Secretary)
Vice Provost for Extension and Outreach
Cooperative Extension Service Director
PO Box 756180
Fairbanks, AK 99775
907.474.7246 phone; 907.474.6971 fax
fred.schlutt@alaska.edu
www.uaf.edu/ces
Seat D Term expires 2018


Michele Stalder, Dean
UAF Community & Technical College
604 Barnette Avenue, Suite 218
Fairbanks, AK 99701
907.455.2850 phone; 907.455.2828 fax
mestalder@alaska.edu
www.uaf.edu/ctc
Seat A Term expires 2018
Jon Dufendach (Treasurer)
CampWater Industries, President
PO Box 309
Delta Junction, AK 99737
907.895.4309 phone
jondufendach@gmail.com
Seat F Term expires 2020


Chris Kennedy
General Manager
Sumitomo Metal Mining Pogo LLC
907.978.5201 phone
chris.kennedy@smmpogo.com
Seat C Term expires 2020




Staff Support

Stacy Petersen, Program Assistant Coordinator
PO Box 956
Delta Junction, AK 99737
907.895.4605 phone 907.895.4629 fax
spetersen@alaska.edu
Gary Hall, Academy Coordinator
DGSD Construction Trades Instructor
PO Box 956
Delta Junction, AK 99737
907.895.4844 phone 907.895.4629 fax
ghall@dgsd.us

 


This website developed with funding through the Division of Business Partnerships of the Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development.


Wiring Lesson
Wiring Lesson

Sidewalk Project
Sidewalk Project

Delta Class 2009

Learning about an archaeological dig
Learning about an archaeological dig

spacer
Home | About Us | Our Facility | Programs/Academies | Our Students | Contact Us | Newsletters

Copyright © All Rights Reserved Partners for Progress in Delta, Inc.
Website by Sundog Media LLC.