Partners for Progress in Delta, Inc.

Contact Us
Contact Us

Partners for Progress in Delta, Inc.
PO Box 956
Delta Junction, AK 99737

Phone: 907.895.4605
Email: deltapartnersforprogress@gmail.com
Fax: 907.895.4629


Board Members

Mary Leith (President)
City of Delta Junction Mayor Pro Tem
PO Box 322
Delta Junction, AK 99737
907.895.4434 home phone
momld@wildak.net
Seat G Term expires 2018
Fred Schlutt (Vice President/Secretary)
Vice Provost for Extension and Outreach
Cooperative Extension Service Director
PO Box 756180
Fairbanks, AK 99775
907.474.7246 phone
fred.schlutt@alaska.edu
Website
Seat D Term expires 2018
Jon Dufendach (Treasurer)
CampWater Industries, President
PO Box 309
Delta Junction, AK 99737
907.895.4309 phone
jondufendach@gmail.com
Seat F Term expires 2017

Wade Stark
Alaska Works Partnership
PO Box 74313
Fairbanks, AK 99707
907.457.2597/93 phone
wstark@alaskaworks.org
Website
Seat E Term expires 2016

Laural Jackson
Delta/Greely School District Superintendent University of Alaska
PO Box 547
Delta Junction, AK 99737
907.895.4658 phone
ljackson@dgsd.us
Website
Seat B Term expires 2016
Eric Stewart
President, Copper Current Inc. DBA, Copper Current Electric
P.O. Box 1670
Delta Junction, Alaska 99737
907.460.0062 phone
ccelectric@wildak.net
Website
Seat C Term expires 2017
Michele Stalder, Dean
UAF Community & Technical College
604 Barnette Avenue, Suite 218
Fairbanks, AK 99701
907.455.2849 phone; 907.455.2828 fax
mestalder@alaska.edu
Website
Seat A Term expires 2018



Staff Support

Stacy Petersen,
CTC Program Assistant/Office Coordinator
PO Box 956
Delta Junction, AK 99737
907.895.4605 phone; 907.895.4629 fax spetersen@alaska.edu
Gary Hall,
Academy Coordinator
DGSD Construction Trades Coordinator
PO Box 956
Delta Junction, AK 99737
907.895.4844 phone; 907.895.4629 fax
ghall@dgsd.k12.ak.us
Stacy Petersen,
Development & Coordination
PO Box 956
Delta Junction, AK 99737
907.895.5005 phone; 907.895.4629 fax
spetersen@alaska.edu


This website developed with funding through the Division of Business Partnerships of the Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development.


Wiring Lesson
Wiring Lesson

Sidewalk Project
Sidewalk Project

Delta Class 2009

Learning about an archaeological dig
Learning about an archaeological dig

spacer
Home | About Us | Our Facility | Programs/Academies | Our Students | Contact Us | Newsletters

Copyright © All Rights Reserved Partners for Progress in Delta, Inc.
Website by Sundog Media LLC.